People

Giuseppe Mazzotta
Sterling Professor in the Humanities for Italian
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
giuseppe.mazzotta@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0598
Millicent Marcus
Professor of Italian; Department Chair
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
millicent.marcus@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0599
Millicent Marcus
Professor of Italian; Department Chair
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
millicent.marcus@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0599
Christiana Purdy Moudarres
Assistant Professor of Italian
christiana.purdymoudarres@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0596
Anna Iacovella
Senior Lector I Italian; Language Program Director
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
anna.iacovella@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8299
Teresa Rossi
teresa.rossi@yale.edu
Alexandra Catrickes
alexandra.catrickes@yale.edu
Megan Crognale
megan.crognale@yale.edu
Anna Marra
anna.marra@yale.edu
Julia Pucci
julia.pucci@yale.edu
Michael Farina
Sr Lector I Italian
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
michael.farina@yale.edu
Sarah Atkinson
sarah.atkinson@yale.edu
Allison Hadley
allison.hadley@yale.edu
Simona Lorenzini
Lector, DUS
simona.lorenzini@yale.edu
Luca Peretti
luca.peretti@yale.edu
Luigi Ballerini
Visiting Professor--Spring 2018
ballerin@humnet.ucla.edu
Mario Lorenzo
mario.lorenzo@yale.edu
Sandro-Angelo De Thomasis
sandro-angelo.dethomasis@yale.edu
Simona Lorenzini
Lector, DUS
simona.lorenzini@yale.edu
Kyle Skinner
kyle.skinner@yale.edu
Giovanni Miglianti
giovanni.miglianti@yale.edu