People

Professors
Giuseppe Mazzotta's picture Giuseppe Mazzotta
Sterling Professor in the Humanities for Italian, Department Chair
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
giuseppe.mazzotta@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0598
Jane Tylus's picture Jane Tylus
Professor of Italian
82-90 Wall Street, Room 425, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
jane.tylus@yale.edu
Department Chair
Millicent Marcus's picture Millicent Marcus
Professor of Italian
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
millicent.marcus@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0599
Assistant Faculty
Christiana Purdy Moudarres's picture Christiana Purdy Moudarres
Assistant Professor of Italian
christiana.purdymoudarres@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0596
Senior Lectors
Anna Iacovella's picture Anna Iacovella
Senior Lector I Italian; Language Program Director
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
anna.iacovella@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8299
Michael Farina's picture Michael Farina
Sr Lector I Italian
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
michael.farina@yale.edu
Visiting Lectors
Simona Lorenzini's picture Simona Lorenzini
Lector
simona.lorenzini@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0595
Staff
Ann DeLauro's picture Ann DeLauro
Administrative Coordinator; Registrar
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
ann.delauro@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0595
Edith Rotkopf's picture Edith Rotkopf
Financial Assistant Business Operations
edith.rotkopf@yale.edu
Phone: 203-314-4958