People

Staff
Doreen Neelans's picture Doreen Neelans
Finance and Administrator Manager
320 York, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
doreen.neelans@yale.edu
Phone: 203.436.8862
Ann DeLauro's picture Ann DeLauro
Administrative Coordinator; Registrar
320 York, Rm 528, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
ann.delauro@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0595
Edith Rotkopf's picture Edith Rotkopf
Financial Assistant Business Operations
edith.rotkopf@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 444.2415
Associate Research Scholar and Lecturer
Serena Bassi's picture Serena Bassi
Lecturer
320 York, Rm 527, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
s.bassi@yale.edu
Phone: (510) 993-5013
Lectors
Deborah Pellegrino's picture Deborah Pellegrino, Ph.D.
Lector
320 York, Rm 528, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
deborah.pellegrino@yale.edu
DUS
Simona Lorenzini's picture Simona Lorenzini
Lector
320 York, Rm 523, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
simona.lorenzini@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 503-7941
DGS
Millicent Marcus's picture Millicent Marcus
Professor of Italian
320 York, Rm 524, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
millicent.marcus@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0599
Professors
Millicent Marcus's picture Millicent Marcus
Professor of Italian
320 York, Rm 524, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
millicent.marcus@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0599
Giuseppe Mazzotta's picture Giuseppe Mazzotta
Sterling Professor in the Humanities for Italian
giuseppe.mazzotta@yale.edu
Christiana Purdy Moudarres's picture Christiana Purdy Moudarres
Assistant Professor of Italian
320 York, Rm 521, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
christiana.purdymoudarres@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0597
Jane Tylus's picture Jane Tylus
Andrew Downey Orrick Professor of Italian and Professor of Comparative Literature
320 York, Rm 520, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
jane.tylus@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-1058
Senior Lectors
Anna Iacovella's picture Anna Iacovella
Senior Lector I Italian; Language Program Director
320 York, Rm 526, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
anna.iacovella@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8299
Michael Farina's picture Michael Farina
Sr Lector I Italian
320 York, Rm 518, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
michael.farina@yale.edu
Phone: (860) 748-5142
Department Chair
Jane Tylus's picture Jane Tylus
Andrew Downey Orrick Professor of Italian and Professor of Comparative Literature
320 York, Rm 520, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
jane.tylus@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-1058
Visiting Lectors
Megan Crognale's picture Megan Crognale
megan.crognale@yale.edu