People

Department Chair
Giuseppe Mazzotta
Sterling Professor in the Humanities for Italian, Department Chair
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
giuseppe.mazzotta@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0598
Millicent Marcus
Professor of Italian; Department Chair (LOA Spring 2018)
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
millicent.marcus@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0599
Professors
Giuseppe Mazzotta
Sterling Professor in the Humanities for Italian, Department Chair
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
giuseppe.mazzotta@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0598
Millicent Marcus
Professor of Italian; Department Chair (LOA Spring 2018)
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
millicent.marcus@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0599
DUS
Christiana Purdy Moudarres
Assistant Professor of Italian
christiana.purdymoudarres@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0596
DGS
Christiana Purdy Moudarres
Assistant Professor of Italian
christiana.purdymoudarres@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0596
Assistant Faculty
Christiana Purdy Moudarres
Assistant Professor of Italian
christiana.purdymoudarres@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0596
Senior Lectors
Anna Iacovella
Senior Lector I Italian; Language Program Director
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
anna.iacovella@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8299
Michael Farina
Sr Lector I Italian
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
michael.farina@yale.edu
Staff
Edith Rotkopf
Financial Assistant Business Operations
edith.rotkopf@yale.edu
Phone: 203-314-4958
Ann DeLauro
Administrative Coordinator; Registrar
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
ann.delauro@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0595
Visiting Lectors
Simona Lorenzini
Lector
simona.lorenzini@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0595
Kyle Skinner
Lector
kyle.skinner@yale.edu
Visiting Faculty
Jane Tylus
Visiting Professor, Spring 2018
jane.tylus@yale.edu
Luigi Ballerini
Visiting Professor--Spring 2018
ballerin@humnet.ucla.edu