People

Staff
Ann DeLauro's picture Ann DeLauro
Administrative Coordinator; Registrar
320 York, Rm 528, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
ann.delauro@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0595
Doreen Neelans's picture Doreen Neelans
Finance and Administrator Manager
320 York, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
doreen.neelans@yale.edu
Phone: 203.436.8862
Lectors
Deborah Pellegrino's picture Deborah Pellegrino, Ph.D.
Lector
320 York, Rm 525, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
deborah.pellegrino@yale.edu
DUS
Simona Lorenzini's picture Simona Lorenzini
Lector
320 York, Rm 523, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
simona.lorenzini@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7249
DGS
Millicent Marcus's picture Millicent Marcus
Professor of Italian
320 York, Rm 524, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
millicent.marcus@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0599
Professors
Christiana Purdy Moudarres's picture Christiana Purdy Moudarres
Assistant Professor of Italian
149 Elm St B9, New Haven, CT 06511
christiana.purdymoudarres@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0597
Senior Lectors
Anna Iacovella's picture Anna Iacovella
Senior Lector I Italian; Language Program Director
320 York, Rm 526, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
anna.iacovella@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8299
Michael Farina's picture Michael Farina
Sr Lector I Italian
320 York, Rm 518, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
michael.farina@yale.edu
Phone: (860) 748-5142
Department Chair
Jane Tylus's picture Jane Tylus
Andrew Downey Orrick Professor of Italian and Professor of Comparative Literature
320 York, Rm 520, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
jane.tylus@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-1058