People

Department Chair
Millicent Marcus's picture Millicent Marcus
Professor of Italian
82-90 Wall St, Room426, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
millicent.marcus@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0599
Professors
Giuseppe Mazzotta's picture Giuseppe Mazzotta
Sterling Professor in the Humanities for Italian
82-90 Wall St, Room 404, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
giuseppe.mazzotta@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0598
Jane Tylus's picture Jane Tylus
Professor of Italian and Comparative Literature
82-90 Wall Street, Room 425, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
jane.tylus@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-1058
Assistant Faculty
Christiana Purdy Moudarres's picture Christiana Purdy Moudarres
Assistant Professor of Italian
82-90 Wall Street, Room 407
christiana.purdymoudarres@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0597
Senior Lectors
Anna Iacovella's picture Anna Iacovella
Senior Lector I Italian; Language Program Director
82-90 Wall St, Room 411, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
anna.iacovella@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8299
Michael Farina's picture Michael Farina
Sr Lector I Italian
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
michael.farina@yale.edu
Staff
Simona Lorenzini's picture Simona Lorenzini
Lector
82-90 Wall Street, Room 412, New Haven, CT 06511
simona.lorenzini@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432.0595
Ann DeLauro's picture Ann DeLauro
Administrative Coordinator; Registrar
82-90 Wall St, Room 409, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
ann.delauro@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0595
Serena Bassi's picture Serena Bassi
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer
s.bassi@yale.edu
Edith Rotkopf's picture Edith Rotkopf
Financial Assistant Business Operations
82-90 Wall Street, Room 413, New Haven, CT 06511
edith.rotkopf@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 444.2415