Graduate Students

Skye Shirley's picture Skye Shirley
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
skye.shirley@yale.edu
Federico Sessolo's picture Federico Sessolo
Exchange Scholar
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
federico.sessolo@sns.it
Zach Aguilar's picture Zach Aguilar
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
zach.aguilar@yale.edu
Sarah Atkinson's picture Sarah Atkinson
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
sarah.atkinson@yale.edu
 
Costanza Barchiesi's picture
Costanza Barchiesi
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
costanza.barchiesi@yale.edu
 
 
Giacomo Berchi's picture
Giacomo Berchi
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
giacomo.berchi@yale.edu
 
 
 
Nico Berrettini's picture
Nico Berrettini
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
nicholas.berrettini@yale.edu
 
 
 
Antonio D'Amico's picture
Antonio D'Amico
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
antonio.damico@yale.edu
 
 
Roberto Ferrini's picture
Roberto Ferrini
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
roberto.ferrini@yale.edu
 
 
 
Yaliang Fu's picture
Yaliang Fu
Exchange Scholar
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
yaliang.fu@yale.edu
 
 
 
Wenbin Gao's picture
Wenbin Gao
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
wenbin.gao@yale.edu
 
 
 
 
Francesca Leonardi's picture
Francesca Leonardi
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
francesca.leonardi@yale.edu
Giovanni Miglianti's picture Giovanni Miglianti
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
giovanni.miglianti@yale.edu
 
federica parodi's picture
federica parodi
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
federica.parodi@yale.edu
Teresa Rossi's picture Teresa Rossi
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
teresa.rossi@yale.edu
 
Lydia Tuan's picture
Lydia Tuan
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
lydia.tuan@yale.edu