People

Giuseppe Mazzotta's picture Giuseppe Mazzotta
Sterling Professor in the Humanities for Italian, Department Chair
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
giuseppe.mazzotta@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0598
Millicent Marcus's picture Millicent Marcus
Professor of Italian
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
millicent.marcus@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0599
Christiana Purdy Moudarres's picture Christiana Purdy Moudarres
Assistant Professor of Italian
christiana.purdymoudarres@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0596
Anna Iacovella's picture Anna Iacovella
Senior Lector I Italian; Language Program Director
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
anna.iacovella@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8299
Costanza Barchiesi
costanza.barchiesi@yale.edu
Michael Farina's picture Michael Farina
Sr Lector I Italian
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
michael.farina@yale.edu
Alexandra Catrickes's picture Alexandra Catrickes
alexandra.catrickes@yale.edu
Simona Lorenzini's picture Simona Lorenzini
Lector
simona.lorenzini@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0595
Julia Pucci's picture Julia Pucci
julia.pucci@yale.edu
Teresa Rossi's picture Teresa Rossi
teresa.rossi@yale.edu
Giacomo Berchi
giacomo.berchi@yale.edu
Megan Crognale's picture Megan Crognale
megan.crognale@yale.edu
Luca Peretti's picture Luca Peretti
luca.peretti@yale.edu
Sarah Atkinson's picture Sarah Atkinson
sarah.atkinson@yale.edu
Jane Tylus's picture Jane Tylus
Professor of Italian
82-90 Wall Street, Room 425, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
jane.tylus@yale.edu
Sandro-Angelo De Thomasis's picture Sandro-Angelo De Thomasis
sandro-angelo.dethomasis@yale.edu
Anna Marra's picture Anna Marra
anna.marra@yale.edu
Giovanni Miglianti's picture Giovanni Miglianti
giovanni.miglianti@yale.edu
Mario Lorenzo's picture Mario Lorenzo
mario.lorenzo@yale.edu