All

Deborah Pellegrino's picture Deborah Pellegrino, Ph.D.
Lector
320 York, Rm 525, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
deborah.pellegrino@yale.edu
Ann DeLauro's picture Ann DeLauro
Administrative Coordinator; Registrar
320 York, Rm 528, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
ann.delauro@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0595
Wenbin Gao's picture Wenbin Gao
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
wenbin.gao@yale.edu
Zach Aguilar's picture Zach Aguilar
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
zach.aguilar@yale.edu
Simona Lorenzini's picture Simona Lorenzini
Lector
320 York, Rm 523, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
simona.lorenzini@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7249
Joseph Strasz's picture Joseph Strasz
joseph.strasz@yale.edu
Doreen Neelans's picture Doreen Neelans
Finance and Administrator Manager
320 York, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
doreen.neelans@yale.edu
Phone: 203.436.8862
Antonio D'Amico's picture Antonio D'Amico
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
antonio.damico@yale.edu
Nico Berrettini's picture Nico Berrettini
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
nicholas.berrettini@yale.edu
Teresa Fiore's picture Teresa Fiore
Visiting Professor
teresa.fiore@yale.edu
federica parodi's picture federica parodi
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
federica.parodi@yale.edu
Lydia Tuan's picture Lydia Tuan
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
lydia.tuan@yale.edu
Francesca Leonardi's picture Francesca Leonardi
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
francesca.leonardi@yale.edu
Federico Sessolo's picture Federico Sessolo
Exchange Scholar
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
federico.sessolo@sns.it
Roberto Ferrini's picture Roberto Ferrini
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
roberto.ferrini@yale.edu
Sarah Atkinson's picture Sarah Atkinson
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
sarah.atkinson@yale.edu
Giacomo Berchi's picture Giacomo Berchi
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
giacomo.berchi@yale.edu
Millicent Marcus's picture Millicent Marcus
Professor of Italian
320 York, Rm 524, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
millicent.marcus@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0599
Christiana Purdy Moudarres's picture Christiana Purdy Moudarres
Assistant Professor of Italian
149 Elm St B9, New Haven, CT 06511
christiana.purdymoudarres@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0597
Giovanni Miglianti's picture Giovanni Miglianti
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
giovanni.miglianti@yale.edu
Jane Tylus's picture Jane Tylus
Andrew Downey Orrick Professor of Italian and Professor of Comparative Literature
320 York, Rm 520, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
jane.tylus@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-1058
Giuseppe Mazzotta's picture Giuseppe Mazzotta
Emeritus Sterling Professor in the Humanities for Italian
giuseppe.mazzotta@yale.edu
Anna Iacovella's picture Anna Iacovella
Senior Lector I Italian; Language Program Director
320 York, Rm 526, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
anna.iacovella@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8299
Teresa Rossi's picture Teresa Rossi
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
teresa.rossi@yale.edu
Michael Farina's picture Michael Farina
Sr Lector I Italian
320 York, Rm 518, New Haven, CT 06520-8311
michael.farina@yale.edu
Phone: (860) 748-5142
Costanza Barchiesi's picture Costanza Barchiesi
Humanities Quad, 5th Floor
costanza.barchiesi@yale.edu